Essenticon > Om Essenticon > Ansatte

 

          
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Administrasjon                                  
Thomas Meinich Andreassen Daglig leder    900 19 101  tandreassen@essenticon.com
Trine Gustavsen  Økonomi/support 922 67 025  tgustavsen@essenticon.com
Dagrun Andersen-Ranberg Support/kurs   922 63 178  dranberg@essenticon.com
Salg      
Andre Jensen Key Account Manager 922 63 697  ajensen@essenticon.com
Marte L. Berggreen Salgskonsulent 934 95 162  mlberggreen@essenticon.com
Tina Nesse Larsen Salgskonsulent 924 91 181  tnlarsen@essenticon.com
Tarik Mustedanagic Salgskonsulent 932 49 822  tarikm@essenticon.com
Mathias Tyrdal Salgskonsulent 958 42 492  mtyrdal@essenticon.com
Konsulent      
Katarina Dyreskog Konsulent 458 61 036  kdyreskog@essenticon.com
Anita Åsebø Murel Konsulent 908 21 392  aasebo@essenticon.com
Programvare    
Alexander Moan Arkitekt/Utvikler 922 67 233  amoan@essenticon.com
SafeUse Redaksjon      
Benjamin Sivertsen    
Thomas Lillehammer Larsen    
Tobias Nordby