Essenticon > Om Essenticon > Ansatte

 

          
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Administrasjon                                  
Thomas Meinich Andreassen Daglig leder    900 19 101 tandreassen@essenticon.com
Trine Gustavsen  Økonomi 922 67 025 tgustavsen@essenticon.com
Dagrun Andersen-Ranberg Support/kurs   922 63 178 dranberg@essenticon.com
Salg      
Andre Jensen Key Account Manager 922 63 697 ajensen@essenticon.com
Marte L. Berggreen Selger 934 95 162 mlberggreen@essenticon.com
Tina Nesse Larsen Selger 924 91 181 tnlarsen@essenticon.com
Konsulent      
Katarina Dyreskog Konsulent 458 61 036 kdyreskog@essenticon.com
Anita Åsebø Murel Konsulent 908 21 392 aasebo@essenticon.com
Programvare    
Alexander Moan Arkitekt/Utvikler 922 67 233 amoan@essenticon.com
SafeUse Redaksjon      
Jorge Ruvalcaba SafeUse QA1  
Martin Moan SafeUse QA1  
Benjamin Sivertsen SafeUse QA1